DailyTeaDrops: Writer’s Block

Hello Beautiful People.

So, if you haven’t noticed, my blog has been going through some changes lately.

I have been experimenting with a lot of different suggestions and tips that are given to new bloggers, and trying to figure out what works best for me.

And, while many of the tips that I have received are great, I have realized that I have to be true to myself in order to stay true to  those who follow me.

Lately, I have been experimenting with daily posts. And, while I enjoyed doing that, I have realized in order to give you all the quality that you deserve, I should revert back to my periodic posting. At this particular moment, daily posts wouldn’t be ideal.

Please remember that I am a new bloggers still trying to navigate this Journey, so please be understanding = )

So that my schedule is Known, I will post it below:

  • Bi-Weekly Blog Posts Covering Various Topics:
    • 2nd an 4th Fridays (and some Sunday’s depending on my creative juices) of the month
  • Wednesday Inspirations
    • A weekly mid-week thought to share with everyone
  • DailyTeaDrops: Random Questions/Comments/Observations
    • If I come across or obvserve anything that I feel to be “post-worthy” and that doesn’t fall under any of the above dates, then they will be Titled under “DailyTeaDrops”

Thank you for understanding!

Peace&Blessings from yesterday and beyond.

~ MoscatoandTea!

Leave a Reply

